21 Day Fix EXTREME Test Group FORMING NOW!

ATTENTION LADIES!  

Test Group

I just got off a LIVE webinar with celebrity fitness trainer, Autumn Calabrese, creator of the best selling 21 Day Fix program!

This program was so popular that it sold out 3 times within days after its release in Feb. 2014.  I have been using the 21 Day Fix with my clients over the past year and seen the most incredible results I have seen in my career in the fitness industry.  

And just when I thought it couldn’t get any better…we learn of the launch of Autumn’s brand new program,

21 Day Fix EXTREME!  

APPLICATION FORM HERE >>> https://shellchucker.wufoo.com/forms/21-day-fix-extreme-test-group/

The ONLY similarity between the 2 programs is the length of time!  

If you think you’re ready to go EXTREME, keep reading.

SO…just as I did when the original program was launched, I am creating another TEST GROUP to run through the new program with ME for 21 days before it is available to the general public.  

It won’t be free and it will NOT be easy.

This is for those who already have an intermediate fitness base.  NOT a program for beginners.

I’m looking for:

-Fitness instructors (group ex)

-Bootcamp & CrossFit participants who are conditioned

-Participants who have hit their goals with me previously & need to ramp it up

-People who are in very good shape but need to fine tune to see the 6-pack shine through

-People who are well conditioned and need to drop 8-10 pounds for an upcoming event, vacation, photo shoot

Candidates must be willing to work hard and set the excuses aside.

** If you’re just starting your fitness journey this one is NOT for you.**  (But, please contact me for other options!)

This exclusive group will follow a strict, intense fitness program and portion controlled nutrition plan. I will be privately leading this small group by myself as I’m looking to collect testimony for this brand new program.

You must be willing to give me measurements and submit before and after photos and measurements.

~~~~~~

The 21 Day Fix EXTREME program consists of 3 weeks of daily, intense workouts and portion controlled nutrition with lots of greens, lean protein and healthy fats.

I am only accepting 8 applicants to ensure I can work closely with you to help you achieve the best results possible.

Registration opens Monday, Feb. 2nd and will CLOSE Friday, Feb. 6th OR once I have chosen 8 participants.  But don’t wait to apply!  https://shellchucker.wufoo.com/forms/21-day-fix-extreme-test-group/

PLEASE PRIVATE message me or email (beachbodyshelly@gmail.com) if you’re interested or if you know someone who is a right fit for this.

Watch the short video here for more details:  http://bit.ly/1Dfp1dd

APPLICATION FORM HERE >>> https://shellchucker.wufoo.com/forms/21-day-fix-extreme-test-group/

Leave a Reply

